Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
A2Z Smile Care -  - Family Dentistry

A2Z Smile Care

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Glenside, PA

40 total reviews

A2Z Smile Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A2Z Smile Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 02/18/19
During my routine 6 month check up I received swift and curtious service. The hygienist provided model teeth and toothbrush to entertain my 4yr old during my visit and also allowed my child to assist w X-rays. Thank you A-Z Dentistry for helping a busy mom take time to care for myself.
David C.
Submitted 02/18/19
It was good.
Layveana T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent service in a clean, neat, and professional environment. I highly recommend A2Z Smile Care.
Willard J.
Submitted 02/15/19
1st Dentist visit in 4 years -Great experience -Staff friendly & proficient.
Dawei L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Professional, friendly doctor and stuff. Great experience.
Chris Z.
Submitted 02/07/19
They provide good serivces and care about my dental needs. Having a TV screen in the room is an excellent visual access to see my dental work hands on.
Denise K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good doctor, nice staff, clean. Pleasant experience. The doctor was kind, experienced and efficient.
Reginald M.
Submitted 01/11/19
A Outstanding Place
James C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great Job Thanks
Tamara F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Good Thanks
Peru W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Had a tooth extracted, Dr. Alexis was considerate and generous, making it a Great Experience.
John Patrick M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Prompt, attentive, professional care
Suzanne M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Compassionate, skilled care. I really appreciate it!
Wanda V.
Submitted 12/17/18
Thank you for taking me a day early for my appointment.
WALTER B.
Submitted 12/15/18
So far my favorite dentist and dental office
Deanna T.
Submitted 12/14/18
The staff and Doctor are so caring and helped to get me all cleaned up. Mouth feels great and looking forward to future cleanings in the office. Highly recommend to get evaluations, cleaning and just friendly advice from the staff.
Joseph J.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very careful, kind, and caring. Painless and explained entire procedure.
Arthur D.
Submitted 12/06/18
I was given an appointment on the same day I called and the minor problem was dealt with in short order.
Peru W.
Submitted 12/05/18
The dentist was very nice and very knowledgeable. She explained everything as she was providing services to make sure I was comfortable.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very knowledgeable and helps the patient to make the best decisions for dental care.