Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
A2Z Smile Care -  - Family Dentistry

A2Z Smile Care

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Glenside, PA

48 total reviews

A2Z Smile Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A2Z Smile Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Makes going to the dentist very easy and stress free
Joseph J.
Submitted 05/16/19
Zero wait time. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Tech was very pleasant and put me at ease. Was gentle with my cleaning. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Went well thank s
Dean S.
Submitted 05/10/19
A very professional staff and a relaxing atmosphere.
Bruce A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Kristin was very thorough with the cleaning and X-rays, and Dr. Haberstroh was concise with her care plan. Everyone was courteous.
Mark D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very pleased!
Frank R.
Submitted 05/02/19
This is what I just wrote about yesterday. Let me know what you think and I will send it if you like it. Top-notch professional care combined with a friendly, knowledgeable staff makes this practice one that I highly recommend. The dental hygienist did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and informed me what I needed to do to prevent future issues. The dentist completed a detailed exam and recommended a care plan. I was very happy with the care I received at A2Z Smile Care. Frank R Langhorne Pa
Caitlin B.
Submitted 05/02/19
My experience at the office was great. My hygienist was friendly and informative, and my dentist was as well. My appointment was on time, which was also appreciated.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/18/19
During my routine 6 month check up I received swift and curtious service. The hygienist provided model teeth and toothbrush to entertain my 4yr old during my visit and also allowed my child to assist w X-rays. Thank you A-Z Dentistry for helping a busy mom take time to care for myself.
David C.
Submitted 02/18/19
It was good.
Layveana T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent service in a clean, neat, and professional environment. I highly recommend A2Z Smile Care.
Willard J.
Submitted 02/15/19
1st Dentist visit in 4 years -Great experience -Staff friendly & proficient.
Dawei L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Professional, friendly doctor and stuff. Great experience.
Chris Z.
Submitted 02/07/19
They provide good serivces and care about my dental needs. Having a TV screen in the room is an excellent visual access to see my dental work hands on.
Denise K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good doctor, nice staff, clean. Pleasant experience. The doctor was kind, experienced and efficient.
Reginald M.
Submitted 01/11/19
A Outstanding Place
James C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great Job Thanks
Tamara F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Good Thanks
Peru W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Had a tooth extracted, Dr. Alexis was considerate and generous, making it a Great Experience.
John Patrick M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Prompt, attentive, professional care