Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
A2Z Smile Care -  - Family Dentistry

A2Z Smile Care

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Glenside, PA

19 total reviews

A2Z Smile Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A2Z Smile Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cole N.
Submitted 11/08/18
I can’t believe how clean and open the space is now.
Carey K.
Submitted 11/07/18
The office looks great. The front desk was very helpful. I liked knowing what my co-pay would be for my filling. As always got a great cleaning and Dr. Alexa was great. I would recommend to family and friends.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/06/18
A visit to A2Z is always a positive experience for me. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend A2Z
Christina C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Alexa and her assistants were very pleasant and professional. They made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed about what they were doing through the procedure.
Saul L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Wonderful
Chase G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Pleasant staff.
Britania M.
Submitted 10/15/18
My dental appointment was quick and painless. My dentist was wonderful! She was very professional and did beautiful work.
Suzan F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Fine
David S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very good, happy with the new facility and the staff was great
Francine K.
Submitted 10/03/18
Pleasant & Kind staff.
Aurelia S.
Submitted 09/28/18
A2Z Smile Care is the new owner of a dental practice to which I have been a patient for years. Initially, I was concerned because of the change; however, my apprehensions were quickly allayed because the service was excellent and the office operates efficiently. The new owners have also invested substantial revenue into office renovations, making it a pleasant place to secure service. I am very comfortable with A2Z Smile Care.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great eval
Vincent R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Professional Caring Friendly
Mark P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very nice relaxing the staff is veryHelpful and friendly
Michael G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Alexa and her team are so awesome. They are so friendly and accommodating. Of all my dental experiences over my 40+ years, this team is the best :)
Eric M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Friendly, fixed my filling issue quick and back to work within 30 min.
Naomi C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great customer service.
Lynette L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Jen is always great! I typically do not like the dentist, but she has changed my mind! She is always so plesant and happy to see me. I also love the new renovations.
Donald W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great staff