Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
A2Z Smile Care -  - Family Dentistry

A2Z Smile Care

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Glenside, PA

33 total reviews

A2Z Smile Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A2Z Smile Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald M.
Submitted 01/11/19
A Outstanding Place
James C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great Job Thanks
Tamara F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Good Thanks
Peru W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Had a tooth extracted, Dr. Alexis was considerate and generous, making it a Great Experience.
John Patrick M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Prompt, attentive, professional care
Suzanne M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Compassionate, skilled care. I really appreciate it!
Wanda V.
Submitted 12/17/18
Thank you for taking me a day early for my appointment.
WALTER B.
Submitted 12/15/18
So far my favorite dentist and dental office
Deanna T.
Submitted 12/14/18
The staff and Doctor are so caring and helped to get me all cleaned up. Mouth feels great and looking forward to future cleanings in the office. Highly recommend to get evaluations, cleaning and just friendly advice from the staff.
Joseph J.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very careful, kind, and caring. Painless and explained entire procedure.
Arthur D.
Submitted 12/06/18
I was given an appointment on the same day I called and the minor problem was dealt with in short order.
Peru W.
Submitted 12/05/18
The dentist was very nice and very knowledgeable. She explained everything as she was providing services to make sure I was comfortable.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very knowledgeable and helps the patient to make the best decisions for dental care.
Joseph J.
Submitted 11/15/18
Fist time in the new office and it’s looking good. Very helpful staff out front and the woman who cleaned my teeth was excellent. The Dr was great and explained everything. Looking foreword to going back for my crowns, just not paying for them haha. Anyway, best of luck and see you in 2 weeks.
Cole N.
Submitted 11/08/18
I can’t believe how clean and open the space is now.
Carey K.
Submitted 11/07/18
The office looks great. The front desk was very helpful. I liked knowing what my co-pay would be for my filling. As always got a great cleaning and Dr. Alexa was great. I would recommend to family and friends.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/06/18
A visit to A2Z is always a positive experience for me. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend A2Z
Christina C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Alexa and her assistants were very pleasant and professional. They made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed about what they were doing through the procedure.
Saul L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Wonderful
Chase G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Pleasant staff.