Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
A2Z Smile Care -  - Family Dentistry

A2Z Smile Care

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Glenside, PA

61 total reviews

A2Z Smile Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A2Z Smile Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great staff very friendly and professional
Denise S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very nice and friendly
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very pleasant visit. The dental hygienist was very gentle and very sterile. The dentist was very nice also and did not push a lot of things that had to be done. I would highly recommend them
Karen W.
Submitted 07/04/19
After not going to a dentist for a couple decades I was very nervous to go. Everyone in the office were polite, professional, and kind. Once there I felt less anxious and received great care. The hygienist and dentist both took the time to explain what they were doing and asked if I had any questions along the way. So happy I found my new dentist.
Jason S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional
Jean D.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was very pleased with the Service
Lashanda A.
Submitted 06/26/19
I can depend on a good and healthy teeth cleaning with care.
Richard N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Sensational
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Nice and-clean dentist Staff very friendly
Kaiyilla S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Phil W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always a friendly, professional staff that provides first-class care.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Good experience. Timely. Pleasant staff.
Saul L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Pleasant
Lori L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Makes going to the dentist very easy and stress free
Joseph J.
Submitted 05/16/19
Zero wait time. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Tech was very pleasant and put me at ease. Was gentle with my cleaning. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Went well thank s
Dean S.
Submitted 05/10/19
A very professional staff and a relaxing atmosphere.
Bruce A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Kristin was very thorough with the cleaning and X-rays, and Dr. Haberstroh was concise with her care plan. Everyone was courteous.
Mark D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very pleased!
Frank R.
Submitted 05/02/19
This is what I just wrote about yesterday. Let me know what you think and I will send it if you like it. Top-notch professional care combined with a friendly, knowledgeable staff makes this practice one that I highly recommend. The dental hygienist did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and informed me what I needed to do to prevent future issues. The dentist completed a detailed exam and recommended a care plan. I was very happy with the care I received at A2Z Smile Care. Frank R Langhorne Pa